Overall 13-11
Pct. .542
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-1
November
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 57-46
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Hillsboro
@ Cane Ridge
Final
W, 54-48
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Hunters Lane
@ Cane Ridge
Final
W, 79-48
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
CPA
Final
L, 50-45
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 57-44
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Spring Hill *
Final
W, 79-31
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 69-27
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 59-52
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Border Battle
Final
W, 53-42
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Macon Co
@ Lipscomb Academy Lipscomb Christmas Classic
Final
L, 56-53
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 37-28
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Alumni Night
Final
W, 42-41
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Page *
Final
L, 50-31
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Dickson County *
Final
L, 59-32
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Spring Hill *
Final
W, 66-38
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
CPA
Final
W, 50-47
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 62-28
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 54-52
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 37-24
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 35-31
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Page *
Final
L, 54-40
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Dickson County *
Final
L, 60-50
H
Fri Feb 15
at
4 vs 5 District 11AAA Tournament
Final
L, 37-35
A
* Conference
% Post season