2019 Football Schedules

Friday August 23, 2019
Siegel
15
Friday, August 23
Final
Friday, August 23
Final
Friday, August 23
7:00 PM
Border Battle
MBA
6
Friday, August 23
Final - OT
Friday August 30, 2019
Blackman
13
Friday, August 30
Final
Riverdale
34
Friday, August 30
Final
Cane Ridge
20
Friday, August 30
Final
Friday September 06, 2019
Friday, September 06
Final
Friday September 13, 2019
Pulaski Academy (AR)
47
Friday, September 13
Final
Friday, September 13
Final
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
Battle of the Woods: WCS GAMEDAY
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
McGavock
Friday, September 27
7:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Dickson County
Friday, October 04
7:00 PM
Friday, October 04
7:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Christ Presbyterian Academy (CPA)
Thursday, October 10
7:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
Smyrna
Friday, October 18
7:00 PM
Friday, October 18
7:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Cane Ridge
Friday, October 25
7:00 PM
Friday, October 25
7:00 PM
Homecoming
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
Dickson County
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
* Conference