2019 Football Schedules : Ravenwood

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 49-21
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Blackman
Final
W, 16-13
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 28-0
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Pulaski Academy (AR)
Final
W, 61-47
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Battle of the Woods: WCS GAMEDAY
7:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Dickson County
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Christ Presbyterian Academy (CPA)
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Smyrna
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Cane Ridge
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference