Overall 19-3
Pct. .864
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Won 12
Home 6-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 6-2
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Lawrence County
Hall of Champions Game
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 64-55
East Hamilton
@ Cookeville High School Hall of Champions Game
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 77-53
Riverdale
@ Cookeville High School Hall of Champions Game
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 84-27
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 74-41
Webb
@ Friendship Christian Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 53-29
TBD
@ Friendship Christian Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 68-45
Smith County
@ Friendship Christian Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 70-30
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM
Overton
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 66-46
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 66-48
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 77-75
Dickson County *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 65-19
Spring Hill *
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 68-21
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 50-43
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 70-33
Lake Brantley, FL
@ Orlando, FL. Orlando Christmas Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 75-25
Wildwood, FL
@ Orlando, FL. Orlando Christmas Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 61-45
Bolles, FL
@ Orlando, FL. Orlando Christmas Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 65-23
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 50-31
Summit *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 76-22
Overton
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 69-13
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 64-44
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 52-47
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Dickson County *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Spring Hill *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Summit *
H
* Conference