Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-7
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-2
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 63-33
Overton #
Hall of Champions Game
A
Sat Nov 17
at
6:00 PM
Brentwood Academy #
Hall of Champions Game
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 72-38
Hendersonville
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 57-27
Mt. Juliet
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 70-30
Page *
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 51-49
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 69-27
Summit *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 57-27
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 51-19
Alumni 1989 Boys, 1994 Girls
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 58-26
Dickson County *
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 81-24
Trousdale County
@ Friendship Christian Friendship Christian Christmas Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 58-20
White House Heritage
@ Friendship Christian Friendship Christian Christmas Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Friendship Christian Friendship Christian Christmas Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 40-32
Spring Hill *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 70-21
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 68-22
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 69-13
Page *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 63-21
Ensworth
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 62-28
Summit *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Dickson County *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Brentwood Academy
@ Lipscomb University
N
Tue Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
Spring Hill *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference