Overall 11-11
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-9
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 45-41
East Nashville
Hall of Champions Game
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 67-11
Stratford
Hall of Champions Game
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 69-19
Pearl-Cohn
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 64-17
West Creek
State Farm Classic @Lebanon High School
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 79-31
Hoover, AL
State Farm Classic @Lebanon High School
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 61-36
Hillsboro
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 49-43
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 43-41
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 66-48
Page *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 49-24
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 51-19
Alumni 1989 Boys, 1994 Girls
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 57-24
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 51-35
Cane Ridge
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 42-31
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin, Semifinals
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 43-36
Rossview
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin, 3rd Place
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 42-41
Summit *
Alumni Night
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Dickson County *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 51-39
Cane Ridge
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 73-35
Spring Hill *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 56-53
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 41-28
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 52-47
Page *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
Summit *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Dickson County *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
6:00 PM
Spring Hill *
Senior Night
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
TBA
TBA *
11AAA District Tournament
H
* Conference