Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 4-2
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 57-49
Ensworth
Hall of Champions Game
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 61-35
Clarksville
Hall of Champions Game
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 84-31
Overton
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 65-42
Antioch
@ Cane Ridge Leroy Wright Invitational
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 65-42
Cane Ridge
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 51-45
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 49-43
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 55-44
Dickson County *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 69-31
Spring Hill *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 59-52
Summit *
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 42-37
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 72-35
Hillsboro
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 50-43
Page *
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 72-55
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 62-47
Tift County, GA
@ Atlanta, GA She Got Game Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 69-59
Westridge
@ Atlanta, GA She Got Game Classic
N
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 70-21
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 54-49
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 56-53
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 62-49
Dickson County *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 71-36
Spring Hill *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final - OT
L, 54-52
Summit *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 57-49
Page *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 50-37
Battle of the Woods
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 71-26
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 59-54
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 37-35
Summit %
4 vs 5 District 11AAA Tournament
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 61-48
Page %
@ Dickson Co. High School 11AAA District Tournament Semifinals
N
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 61-56
Dickson County
11AAA District Championship
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 63-44
Antioch %
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Quarterfinals
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 43-41
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Semis
N
* Conference
% Post season