2018-19 Girls Basketball : Nolensville

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 3-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Overton
Hall of Champions Game
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 63-43
Dickson County
Hall of Champions Game
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 57-46
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 46-41
East Hickman
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 51-45
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 57-44
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final - OT
L, 51-49
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 56-45
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 49-24
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 52-26
Cane Ridge
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 68-60
East Nashville
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 72-55
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 39-30
Father Ryan
@ Franklin Middle TN Invitational
N
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 42-31
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin, Semifinals
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 54-49
East Nashville
@ Franklin Middle TN Invitational Championship
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 50-46
Stewart's Creek
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 65-19
Murfreesboro Central Magnet *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 55-42
Forrest *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 70-42
Giles County *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 45-42
Marshall County *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 61-51
Community *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 53-29
Murfreesboro Central Magnet *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 46-43
Forrest *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 59-43
Giles County *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 45-39
Marshall County *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 54-48
Community *
Senior Night
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 52-33
Forrest %
12 AA District Tournament
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 49-46
Marshall County %
@ Forrest High School 12 AAA District Championship
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 61-33
Hickman County %
Region 6AA Quarterfinals
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 50-46
Creek Wood %
@ East Hickman High School Region 6AA Semis
N
* Conference
% Post season