2018-19 Boys Basketball Composite Schedule : Brentwood

Overall 27-9
Pct. .750
Conf. 13-4
Pct. .765
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-3
Away 8-2
Neutral 5-4
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Ensworth
Hall of Champions Game
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 52-46
Clarksville
Hall of Champions Game
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 66-24
Overton
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 72-58
West Creek
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 53-49
Lebanon
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 44-43
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 71-63
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 49-40
Dickson County *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 62-36
Spring Hill *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 54-28
Summit *
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 54-38
Battle of the Woods
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 44-29
Hillsboro
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 55-39
Page *
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 50-43
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 60-50
LaVergne
@ Father Ryan Father Ryan Christmas Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 53-50
Mt. Juliet
@ Father Ryan Father Ryan Christmas Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Red Bank
@ Father Ryan Father Ryan Christmas Tournament
N
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 58-56
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 57-45
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 53-51
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 51-44
Dickson County *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 71-34
Spring Hill *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 51-42
Summit *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 48-47
Page *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 64-57
Battle of the Woods
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 61-38
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 59-29
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 49-33
Page %
2 vs 7 Seeds District 11AAA Tournament
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 51-37
@ Dickson Co High School 11AAA District Semifinals
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Franklin * %
@ Dickson Co. 11AAA District Tournament, Championship
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 64-44
Cane Ridge %
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Quarterfinals
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 50-43
Hillsboro %
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Boys Semis
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 78-51
Region 6AAA Tournament, Championship
H
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 54-49
Station Camp %
TSSAA Sectionals
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 50-47
Oakland %
@ Murphy Center, Murfreesboro, TN TSSAA State Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 46-42
Memphis East %
@ Murphy Center AAA State Semi Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season