2018-19 Boys Basketball Composite Schedule : Independence

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-3
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 66-45
Stewarts Creek
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Hall of Champions Game
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 54-47
Hillsboro
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 72-62
Hunters Lane
@ Cane Ridge Cane Ridge Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 59-57
McGavok
@ Cane Ridge Cane Ridge Tournament
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 61-52
Siegel
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 52-43
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 55-46
Page *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 67-66
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 62-60
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 49-46
Summit *
Border Battle
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 69-48
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Lewis County
@ Hickman County Above The Rim Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Marshall County
@ Hickman County Above The Rim Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 66-58
Harding Academy
@ Hickman County Above The Rim Classic Championship
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 67-58
Dickson County *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 38-29
Spring Hill *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 57-45
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 46-42
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 44-42
Page *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Summit *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Dickson County *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Spring Hill *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
A
* Conference