2018-19 Boys Basketball Composite Schedule : Franklin

Overall 28-7
Pct. .800
Conf. 17-2
Pct. .895
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-4
Away 9-2
Neutral 4-1
Games 32
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 51.9
3PT % 39.9
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 24.8
Ast per game 13.0
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 71-68
East Nashville
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 85-77
Stratford
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 80-58
Pearl-Cohn
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 75-55
Wilson Central
State Farm Classic @Lebannon
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Oakland
State Farm Classic @Lebanon
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Hillsboro
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 71-63
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 67-60
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 69-37
Page *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 82-71
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 63-61
Alumni 1989 Boys,1994 Girls
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 69-48
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Rossview
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-70
East Nashville
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin, Semifinals
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 76-73
Cane Ridge
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin, 3rd Place Game
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Summit *
Alumni Night
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 76-53
Dickson County *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Cane Ridge
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 86-35
Spring Hill *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 53-51
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 71-57
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 73-67
Page *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 78-69
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 47-45
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 51-49
Summit *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 69-56
Dickson County *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Spring Hill *
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 67-42
11AAA District Tournament, Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Summit * %
@ Brentwood 11AAA District Tournament, Semifinals
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Brentwood * %
@ Dickson Co. 11AAA District Tournament, Championship
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 91-66
McGavok %
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Tournament, Quarterfinals
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Summit %
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Tournament, Semifinals
N
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 78-51
Region 6AAA Tournament, Championship
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 63-42
Gallatin %
Sectionals
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 76-46
Bearden %
@ MTSU State Tournament, Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season