2018-19 Boys Basketball Composite Schedule : Fairview

Overall 28-3
Pct. .903
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 11-1
Neutral 4-1
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 80-48
Santa Fe
Hall of Champions Game
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 71-61
Hall of Champions Game
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 62-57
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 63-31
Santa Fe
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Harpeth
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 89-52
GCA
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 67-64
Lewis County *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 81-56
Camden *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 66-57
Hickman County *
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 76-71
Marshall County
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 75-60
Waverly *
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 69-58
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 70-50
Nashville Christian
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 86-50
LEAD Academy
@ Kenwood Zaxby's Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 68-53
Kenwood
@ Kenwood Zaxby's Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 68-51
Fern Creek, KY
@ Kenwood Zaxby's Classic Championship
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 86-53
East Hickman *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 49-44
Creek Wood *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 61-35
Stewart County *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 63-42
Lewis County *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 102-73
Camden *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 46-44
Hickman County *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 72-47
Waverly *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 92-62
East Hickman *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 48-33
Creek Wood *
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 85-49
GCA
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 64-42
Stewart County *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 67-44
East Hickman %
District 11AA Tournament
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 77-49
Lewis County %
@ Stewart Co. 11AA District Semis
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 74-56
Camden %
@ Stewart Co. 11AA District Championship
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 58-44
Murfreesboro Central Magnet %
Region 6AA Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season