2018-19 Boys Basketball Composite Schedule : Summit

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 7-10
Pct. .412
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 5-5
Neutral 4-3
November
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 77-48
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Cane Ridge
@ Cane Ridge
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Hunters Lane
@ Cane Ridge
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 64-52
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 67-52
Spring Hill *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 65-59
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 54-28
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 49-46
Border Battle
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 71-38
Ensworth
@ Lipscomb Academy Lipscomb Christmas Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 59-54
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 61-59
Alumni Night
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 61-59
Page *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 61-49
Dickson County *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
TBA
TBD
MLK Classic
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Spring Hill *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 70-58
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 51-42
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 71-67
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 54-44
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 51-49
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 54-40
Page *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 60-53
Dickson County *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 51-39
Dickson County %
11AAA Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Franklin * %
@ Brentwood 11AAA District Tournament, Semifinals
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 57-54
@ Dickson Co. 11AAA District Consolation
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 50-39
Overton %
@ Brentwood Regional 6AAA Quarterfinals
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 73-58
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Tournament, Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season