2018 WCS Football : Independence

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 0.0
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game 0.0
Yds allowed 0.0
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game 0.0
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
L, 46-7
Oakland
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 42-32
WCS Border battle
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 62-40
A
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 20-17
Hillsboro
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 24-7
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 42-31
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 55-37
CPA
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 42-0
Homecoming
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 51-0
Memphis East
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 37-21
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 33-14
Smyrna %
Playoffs (First Round)
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - 2OT
L, 27-24
Round 2 of Playoffs
A
* Conference
% Post season