2018 WCS Football : Brentwood

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 0.0
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game 0.0
Yds allowed 0.0
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game 0.0
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 17-14
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 27-24
Cane Ridge
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 56-7
A
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 45-33
Stewart's Creek
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 31-28
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 27-19
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 42-31
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 21-10
Father Ryan
Homecoming
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 28-18
Marshall County
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 28-21
Senior Night
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 35-11
McGavok %
Playoffs (First Round)
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 27-24
Round 2 of Playoffs
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 47-24
TSSAA 6A Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season