2018 WCS Football : Fairview

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 17
at
Final
L, 28-20
Battle of 840
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 49-22
White House Heritage
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 49-13
Stewart County *
A
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 49-42
Waverly
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Camden *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 49-10
Greenbrier
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 33-13
Sycamore *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 56-0
Harpeth *
Homecoming
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 35-7
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 39-7
Cheatham County *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 35-6
Whites Creek %
Playoffs (First Round)
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 33-22
East Nashville %
Round 2 of Playoffs
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 26-14
Stratford %
TSSAA 3A Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season