2018-19 WCS Composite Baseball Schedule : Summit

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 6-0
Games 1
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
@ Vanderbilt
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 12-1
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 11-1
Columbia
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
Siegel
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
6:30 PM
Overton
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pryor, OK
@ Robertsdale High School, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Turckerman, AL
@ Coastal CC
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Huntsville, AL.
@ Orange Beach Sportsplex
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Trinity, AL.
@ Orange Beach Sportsplex
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Columbia
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Spring Hill *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Lake Zurich, IL
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
Spring Hill *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Watkins Memorial, OH
@ Blackman High School Warrior Classic
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lawrence Co.
@ Oakland High School Warrior Classic
N
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Page *
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Page *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 11-9
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 16-4
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Shelbyville
A
Thu Apr 18
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
6:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:30 PM
Dickson County *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
Dickson County *
H
Mon Apr 29
at
6:00 PM
Siegel
A
* Conference