2018-19 WCS Composite Baseball Schedule : Independence

Overall 11-6-1
Pct. .639
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM
LaVergne #
H
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Riverdale #
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
11:00 AM
Stewarts Creek #
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Columbia #
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
LaVergne
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Clarksville
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-6
Columbia
Jim Painter Classic
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Marshall County
Jim Painter Classic
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Lewis County
Jim Painter Classic
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Rossview
Jim Painter Classic
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Page *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Page *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Overton
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
H
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 7-7
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dickson County *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Columbia
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
Columbia
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Dickson County *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Summit *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:30 PM
Siegel
H
Mon Apr 15
at
6:30 PM
Spring Hill *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:30 PM
Spring Hill *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
LaVergne
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:30 PM
CPA
A
Mon Apr 22
at
6:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Stewarts Creek
Senior Night
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
6:00 PM
Oakland
H
# Exhibition
* Conference