2018-19 WCS Composite Baseball Schedule : Franklin

Overall 15-6-1
Pct. .705
Conf. 8-4-1
Pct. .654
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Runs 120
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .385
Slugging % .333
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Spring Hill *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Spring Hill *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Lincoln County
Bulldog Classic
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Shelbyville
Bulldog Classic
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Warren County
Bulldog Classic
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
JPII
JPII Tournament
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-8
Clarksville Academy
JPII Tournament
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dyer County
JPII Tournament
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Dickson County
JPII Tournament
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Overton
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
T, 7-7
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Page *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Battle Ground Academy
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Page *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-6
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
A
Fri Apr 12
at
6:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Dickson County *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
Dickson County *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:30 PM
Summit *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
6:30 PM
Summit *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
6:30 PM
Eagleville
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
MLK
H
Mon Apr 29
at
6:00 PM
Smyrna
A
Tue Apr 30
at
6:30 PM
Eagleville
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
TBA
District Tournament
A
Mon May 13
at
TBA
TBA
Region Tournament
A
Fri May 17
at
TBA
TBA
Sub-State
A
Tue May 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Murfreesboro State Tournament
N
* Conference